MY WEBSITE

« | Main | »

04/20/2008

Comments

Kate

Brilliant

Tom

Wonderful!
I admit to being one of the 628 from yesterday!
I can't wait to see more of the wedding photos.
Do you mind if I ask what photo editor you use to make these photos seem aged?

Alex

yes these are wonderful images - my fiance showed them to me a while ago, and I have been following the blog and its fantastic images.

I would love to know what post-processing they have undergone, and remember that there where details here (then taken down) but sadly I was too slow to learn from your advice.

Anyway, beautiful images and I look forward to seeing more. If you ever want to shar eyour secrets I'd love to know more

Alex

Alex

yes these are wonderful images - my fiance showed them to me a while ago, and I have been following the blog and its fantastic images.

I would love to know what post-processing they have undergone, and remember that there where details here (then taken down) but sadly I was too slow to learn from your advice.

Anyway, beautiful images and I look forward to seeing more. If you ever want to shar eyour secrets I'd love to know more

Alex

The comments to this entry are closed.